Preschool Contacts

Darlene Hope—Director of Pre-School

859 342-2427

darlene.hope@erlanger.kyschools.us

Kathy Burkhardt, Ed. D, Superintendent

859 727-2009

kathy.burkhardt@erlanger.kyschools.us

Matt Engel—Supervisor of Instruction

859 727-2009

matt.engel@erlanger.kyschools.us

Michele Simpson—Teacher (ELC)

859 261-2181

michele.simpson@erlanger.kyschools.us

Adrien Watson—Teacher (ELC)

859 394-3504

adrien.watson@erlanger.kyschools.us

Jessica Soules—Teacher (Arnett)

859 727-1488

jessica.soules@erlanger.kyschools.us

Sara Mendez—Teacher (Arnett)

859 727-1488

sara.mendez@erlanger.kyschools.us

Terry Moffitt—Speech/Lang. Path.

859 394-3504

terry.moffitt@erlanger.kyschools.us

Mary Burch- District Nurse

859 342-2427

mary.burch@erlanger.kyschools.us

Shelley Werner- Families In Transition

859 342-2427

shelley.werner@erlanger.kyschools.us

Christen Smith—Children, Inc. Site Director

859 261-2181

csmith@childreninc.org

Donna Schulte--PreK Consultant

859 342-2427

donna.schulte@erlanger.kyschools.us