Profile

Darlene Hope—Director of Pre-School

859 342-2427

darlene.hope@erlanger.kyschools.us

Kathy Burkhardt, Ed. D, Superintendent

859 727-2009

kathy.burkhardt@erlanger.kyschools.us

Matt Engel—Supervisor of Instruction

859 727-2009

matt.engel@erlanger.kyschools.us

Michele Simpson—Teacher (ELC)

859 727-1555

michele.simpson@erlanger.kyschools.us

Adrien Watson—Teacher (ELC)

859 394-3504

adrien.watson@erlanger.kyschools.us

Jessica Soules—Teacher (Arnett)

859 727-1488

jessica.soules@erlanger.kyschools.us

Sara Mendez—Teacher (Arnett)

859 727-1488

sara.mendez@erlanger.kyschools.us

Terry Moffitt—Speech/Lang. Path.

859 727-1555

terry.moffitt@erlanger.kyschools.us

Lauren Weaver—Paraeducator

859 727-1555

lauren.weaver@erlanger.kyschools.us

Sharon Spencer—Paraeducator

859 727-1555

sharon.spencer@erlanger.kyschools.us

Shaun Cutchin—Children, Inc. Site Director

859 261-2181

scutchin@childreninc.org

Phyllis Berry—Children, Inc. Regional Director

 

phyllis@childreninc.org