Preschool Contacts

Last Updated: 9/27/2021 5:32 PM

Donna Schulte—Director of Preschool

859 342-2427

donna.schulte@erlanger.kyschools.us

Chad Molley, Superintendent

859 727-2009

chad.molley@erlanger.kyschools.us

Matt Engel—Assistant Superintendent

859 727-2009

matt.engel@erlanger.kyschools.us

Amy Wright—Teacher (ELC)

859 261-2181

amy.wright@erlanger.kyschools.us

Adrien Watson—Teacher (ELC)

859 394-3504

adrien.watson@erlanger.kyschools.us

Megan Rahn—Teacher (Arnett)

859 727-1488

megan.rahn@erlanger.kyschools.us

Grace Trogdon- Speech/Lang. Therapist (Arnett)

859 727-1488

grace.trogdon@erlanger.kyschools.us

Allyson Bryan—Speech/Lang. Path.

859 394-3504

allyson.bryan@erlanger.kyschools.us

Melanie Dowdy- District Nurse

859 342-2427

melanie.dowdy@erlanger.kyschools.us

Shelley Werner- Families In Transition

859 342-2427

shelley.werner@erlanger.kyschools.us

Rene Bricking—learning grove Site Director

859 261-2181

RBricking@learning-grove.org

Jessica Soules--Assistant Director of Preschool

859 342-2427

Jessica.soules@erlanger.kyschools.us