School and District Office Contacts

Last Updated: 8/27/2020 4:02 PM

Arnett Elementary 859-727-1488

Administrative Assistant- Bev Brown Bev.brown@erlanger.kyschools.us

Attendance Clerk- Marsha Swegman marsha.swegman@erlanger.kyschools.us

Counselor- Naomi Colliver naomi.colliver@erlanger.kyschools.us

Counselor- Ivy Blanton Ivy.blanton@erlanger.kyschools.us

Instructional Coach- Loretta Simpson Loretta.simpson@erlanger.kyschools.us

Family Resource Coordinator 859-342-2351- Tracy Molley Tracy.Molley@erlanger.kyschools.us

Principal- Amanda New Amanda.New@erlanger.kyschools.us

School Resource Officer- Travis Nunn Travis.nunn@erlanger.kyschools.us

 

Howell Elementary 859-727-1108

Administrative Assistant-Christi Bramlett  Christi.bramlett@erlanger.kyschools.us

Attendance Clerk- Melissa Perkins Melissa.perkins@erlanger.kyschools.us

Counselor- Craig Dollins  Craig.dollins@erlanger.kyschools.us

Counselor- Sherry Ryle sherry.ryle@erlanger.kyschools.us

Instructional Coach- Jacki Alexander jacki.alexander@erlanger.kyschools.us

Family Resource Coordinator 859-342-2351 - Tracy Molley Tracy.Molley@erlanger.kyschools.us

Principal- Michael Goodenough Michael.goodenough@erlanger.kyschools.us

School Resource Officer- Travis Nunn Travis.nunn@erlanger.kyschools.us

 

Lindeman Elementary859-727-1188

Administrative Assistant- Vickie Sullivan Vickie.sullivan@erlanger.kyschools.us

Attendance Clerk- Dawn Ball Dawn.ball@erlanger.kyschools.us

Counselor- Kathy Koerner Kathleen.Koerner@erlanger.kyschools.us

Counselor- Lori Brinkman Lori.brinkman@erlanger.kyschools.us

Instructional Coach- Krista Wainscott Krista.wainscott@erlanger.kyschools.us

Family Resource Coordinator- 859-342-2351 Tracy Molley Tracy.Molley@erlanger.kyschools.us

Principal- Angie Gabbard  Angela.gabbard@erlanger.kyschools.us

School Resource Officer- Joel Shepherd  Joel.shepherd@erlanger.kyschools.us

 

Miles Elementary859-727-2231

Administrative Assistant- Ashely Schefold Ashley.Schefold@erlanger.kyschools.us

Attendance Clerk- Pearl Myles Pearline.Myles@erlanger.kyschools.us

Counselor-Katie Pilgram Katie.pilgram@erlanger.kyschools.us

Social Worker- Sandra Hartmann Sandra.Hartmann@erlanger.kyschools.us

Family Resource Coordinator-859-342-5201- Lauren Parker Lauren.Parker@erlanger.kyschools.us

Principal- Joshua Jackson Joshua.Jackson@erlanger.kyschools.us

School Resource Officer- Joel Shepherd Joel.Shepherd@erlanger.kyschools.us

 

Tichenor Middle School 859-727-2255

Finance Administrative Assistant- Heather Holtman Heather.holtman@erlanger.kyschools.us

Administrative Assistant- Gina Johnson Gina.johnson@erlanger.kyschools.us

Administrative Assistant- Tina Newsome Tina.newsome@erlanger.kyschools.us

Counselor- Jen Dean Jennifer.Dean@erlanger.kyschools.us

Counselor-Aubrey Ryan Aubrey.ryan@erlanger.kyschools.us

Counselor- Lori Dickman Lori.dickman@erlanger.kyschools.us

Youth Service Center Coordinator- 859-342-2426-Amber Evans- Amber.evans@erlanger.kyschools.us

Assistant Principal-Bob Noll Bob.noll@erlanger.kyschools.us

Assistant Principal- Darrell Cammack Darrell.cammack@erlanger.kyschools.us

Principal- Mac Cooley Mac.Cooley@erlanger.kyschools.us

School Resource Officer- Roger Ruby Roger.ruby@erlanger.kyschools.us

 

Bartlett Educational Center-859-342-2460

Counselor- Scott Kimberlin Scott.kimberlin@erlanger.kyschools.us

Assistant Principal- Jordan Floyd Jordan.Floyd@erlanger.kyschools.us

Principal- Stefanie Stubblefield Stefanie.stubblefield@erlanger.kyschools.us

 

Lloyd High School 859-727-1555

Finance Administrative Assistant- Pat Sexton Pat.Sexton@erlanger.kyschools.us

Administrative Assistant- Julie Bosley Julie.bosley@erlanger.kyschools.us

Administrative Assistant- Laurabeth Smith Laurabeth.smith1@erlanger.kyschools.us

Counselor- Jennifer Glass- Jennifer.glass@erlanger.kyschools.us

Counselor-Jen Bird- Jen.Bird@erlanger.kyschools.us

Counselor- Lori Dickman Lori.Dickman@erlanger.kyschools.us

Instructional Assistant- Annie Roberts- Annie.roberts@erlanger.kyschools.us

Assistant Principal-Kyle Niederman Kyle.Nierderman@erlanger.kyschools.us

Assistant Principal- Erika Volpenhein Erika.Volpenhein@erlanger.kyschools.us

Family Resource Center- 859-342-5480- Maryann Moore Maryann.moore@erlanger.kyschools.us

Principal- Mike Key Mike.Key@erlanger.kyschools.us

School Resource Officer- Scott Abney Scott.Abney@erlanger.kyschools.us

 

Food Services- 859-342-4690

Amanda Ponchot Amanda.Ponchot@erlanger.kyschools.us

 

Health Services-859-342-2411 or 859-342-2418

District Health Coordinator- Melanie Dowdy Melanie.Dowdy@erlanger.kyschools.us

 

Families in Transition Services (Homeless Services) 513-429-0207

Families in Transition Coordinator - Shelley Werner- Shelley.werner@erlanger.kyschools.us

 

Preschool Services-859-342-2427

Preschool Director- Donna Schulte Donna.Schulte@erlanger.kyschools.us

Preschool Instructional Coach- Jessica Soules Jessica.Soules@erlanger.kyschools.us

EES E3C Coordinator- Amy Cooley Amy.cooley@erlanger.kyschools.us

 

Special Education Services-859-342-2427

Administrative Assistant- Sharon Lewis Sharon.Lewis@erlanger.kyschools.us

Special Education Director-Chris Klosinski Chris.klosinski@erlanger.kyschools.us

English as a Second Language Services 859-342-2427

EL Interpreter/Support- Emely Gomez- Emely.gomez@erlanger.kyschools.us

EL Coordinator- Nichole Neuhard- Nichole.neuhard@erlanger.kyschools.us

 

Transportation and Facilities-859-727-4970

Transportation and Maintenance Director- Joe Lewis Joe.lewis@erlanger.kyschools.us

 

District Athletics- 859-727-5908

Bill Pilgram- Pilgram-Bill.pilgram@erlanger.kyschools.us

 

District Office- 859-727-2009

Administrative Assistant- Health, Insurance, Benefits, AESOP

Stacey McNabb Stacey.mcnabb@erlanger.kyschools.us

Administrative Assistant--Purchasing   Karen Roddy Karen.Roddy@erlanger.kyschools.us

Administrative Assistant- Purchasing, Vendors, etc.- Tina McGuire- Tina.mcguire@erlanger.kyschools.us

Administrative Assistant to the Supt.-Transportation, Substitutes, etc.- Monica Mackie Monica.mackie@erlanger.kyschools.us

Payroll Administrator- Karen Kleisinger- Karen.kleisinger@erlanger.kyschools.us

Technology Director- Laura Deters Laura.deters@erlanger.kyschools.us

Finance Director- Lisa Goetz Lisa.Goetz@erlanger.kyschools.us

Director of Pupil Personnel- Safety, Attendance- Shawn Neace Shawn.Neace@erlanger.kyschools.us

Instructional Supervisor- Safety, Kindergarten Registration and Instruction- Matt Engel Matt.engel@erlanger.kyschools.us

Assistant Superintendent- Curriculum, Instruction-District Operations- Chad Molley Chad.Molley@erlanger.kyschools.us

Superintendent- All categories- and District Operations- Kathy Burkhardt Kathy.burkhardt@erlanger.kyschools.us