Superintendent Update on In Person Instruction

Erlanger-Elsmere Schools' Schedule of Instruction February 22 through March 12, 2021 Printable PDF

Week of February 22, 2021

Monday, February 22, 2021 - In-person Instruction Hybrid Group A students

Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - In-person Instruction Hybrid Group A students

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 -  In-person Instruction Hybrid Group B students

Thursday, February 25, 2021 - In-person Instruction Hybrid Group B students

Friday, February 26, 2021 - Virtual instruction all students

  • Teacher Directed All Virtual students should follow their school’s virtual learning schedule for the week

Week of March 1, 2021

Monday, March 1, 2021 - In-person Instruction (all in-person students)

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - In-person Instruction (all in-person students)

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - Virtual Instruction all students

Thursday, March 4, 2021 - In-person Instruction (all in-person students)

Friday, March 5, 2021 - EES PD Day #4 No in-person or virtual instruction for students

  • Teacher Directed All Virtual students should follow their school’s virtual learning schedule for the week

Week of March 8, 2021

Monday, March 8, 2021 - In-person Instruction (all in-person students)

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - In-person Instruction (all in-person students)

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - Virtual Instruction all students

Thursday, March 11, 2021 - In-person Instruction (all in-person students)

Friday, March 12, 2021 - In-person Instruction (all in-person students)

  • Teacher Directed All Virtual students should follow their school’s virtual learning schedule for the week




Back to School News       Print News Article