Skip To Main Content



District Technology Resources

District Acceptable Use Policy 
District Acceptable Use Policy Signature Page
Student Personal Information


District Technology Staff

Laura Deters
Chief Information Officer
Erlanger-Elsmere Board of Education
500 Graves Avenue
Erlanger, KY 41018
859.727.2009 x12

John Estep
Network Manager

Jordan Mays
Assistant Network Manager

Dean Jackson
Stephanie Trenkamp

Mike Triplett
District Technicians