Skip To Main Content

School and District Office Contacts

Arnett Elementary 859-727-1488

Administrative Assistant- Allison Sabie  allison.sabie@erlanger.kyschools.us

Attendance Clerk- 

Counselor- Olivia Hathorn olivia.hathorn@erlanger.kyschools.us

Counselor- Ivy Blanton Ivy.blanton@erlanger.kyschools.us

Instructional Coach- Shannon Stahl shannon.stahl@erlanger.kyschools.us

Family Resource Coordinator 859-727-1488- 

Principal- Monica Crockett monica.crockett@erlanger.kyschools.us

School Resource Officer- Jimmy Thomas jimmy.thomas@erlanger.kyschools.us

 

Howell Elementary 859-727-1108

Administrative Assistant-Christi Bramlett  Christi.bramlett@erlanger.kyschools.us

Attendance Clerk- Melissa Perkins Melissa.perkins@erlanger.kyschools.us

Counselor-  Jackie Kennedy jackie.kennedy@erlanger.kyschools.us

Instructional Coach- Stacey Cooper stacey.cooper@erlanger.kyschools.us

Family Resource Coordinator 859-342-2351 - Jenna Strahlendorf jenna.strahlendorf@erlanger.kyschools.us

Principal Tiffany Gruen tiffany.gruen@erlanger.kyschools.us

School Resource Officer- Travis Nunn Travis.nunn@erlanger.kyschools.us

 

Lindeman Elementary 859-727-1188

Administrative Assistant- Vickie Sullivan Vickie.sullivan@erlanger.kyschools.us

Attendance Clerk- Stacey McNabb Stacey.McNabb@erlanger.kyschools.us

Counselor- Kathy Koerner Kathleen.Koerner@erlanger.kyschools.us

Counselor- Liza Mathis liza.mathis@erlanger.kyschools.us

Instructional Coach- Krista Wainscott Krista.wainscott@erlanger.kyschools.us

Family Resource Coordinator- 859-342-2351 Jenna Strahlendorf jenna.strahlendorf@erlanger.kyschools.us

Principal- Angie Gabbard  Angela.gabbard@erlanger.kyschools.us

School Resource Officer- Greg Pohlman greg.pohlman@erlanger.kyschools.us

 

Miles Elementary 859-727-2231

Administrative Assistant- Jasmine Hernandez jasmine.hernandez@erlanger.kyschools.us

Attendance Clerk- Pearl Myles Pearline.Myles@erlanger.kyschools.us

Counselor- Carrie Eagler carrie.eagler@erlanger.kyschools.us

Family Resource Coordinator-859-727-2231- 

Principal- Reena Connelly reena.connelly@erlanger.kyschools.us

School Resource Officer- Joel Shepherd Joel.Shepherd@erlanger.kyschools.us

 

Tichenor Middle School 859-727-2255

Finance Administrative Assistant- Jessica Goetz Jessica.gotez@erlanger.kyschools.us 

Administrative Assistant- Gina Johnson Gina.johnson@erlanger.kyschools.us

Administrative Assistant- Tina Newsome Tina.newsome@erlanger.kyschools.us

Counselor- Jen Dean Jennifer.Dean@erlanger.kyschools.us

Counselor-Grace Owen grace.owen@erlanger.kyschools.us

Counselor- Lori Dickman Lori.dickman@erlanger.kyschools.us

Youth Service Center Coordinator- 859-342-2426-Amber Evans- Amber.evans@erlanger.kyschools.us

Assistant Principal-Aubrey Ryan Aubrey.ryan@erlanger.kyschools.us

Assistant Principal- Melissa Chaffin Melissa.Chaffin@erlanger.kyschools.us

Principal- Mac Cooley Mac.Cooley@erlanger.kyschools.us

School Resource Officer- Roger Ruby Roger.ruby@erlanger.kyschools.us

 

Bartlett Educational Center 859-342-2460

Counselor- Scott Kimberlin Scott.kimberlin@erlanger.kyschools.us

Assistant Principal- Don Allnut Don.Allnut@erlanger.kyschools.us

Principal- Alan Haire Alan.Haire@erlanger.kyschools.us

 

Lloyd High School 859-727-1555

Finance Administrative Assistant- Pat Sexton Pat.Sexton@erlanger.kyschools.us

Administrative Assistant- Julie Bosley Julie.bosley@erlanger.kyschools.us

Administrative Assistant- Kelsey Smith kelsey.smith@erlanger.kyschools.us

Counselor- Jennifer Glass- Jennifer.glass@erlanger.kyschools.us

Counselor-Jen Bird- Jen.Bird@erlanger.kyschools.us

Counselor- Lori Dickman Lori.Dickman@erlanger.kyschools.us

Instructional Assistant- Annie Roberts- Annie.roberts@erlanger.kyschools.us

Assistant Principal-Kyle Niederman Kyle.Nierderman@erlanger.kyschools.us

Assistant Principal- Anna Muennich anna.muennich@erlanger.kyschools.us

Youth Service Center- 859-342-5480- David Borton david.borton@erlanger.kyschools.us

Principal- Mike Key Mike.Key@erlanger.kyschools.us

School Resource Officer- Scott Abney Scott.Abney@erlanger.kyschools.us

 

Food Services 859-342-4690

Amanda Ponchot Amanda.Ponchot@erlanger.kyschools.us

 

Health Services 859-342-2427

District Health Coordinator- Melanie Dowdy Melanie.Dowdy@erlanger.kyschools.us

 

Families in Transition Services (Homeless Services) 513-429-0207

Families in Transition Coordinator - Shelley Werner- Shelley.werner@erlanger.kyschools.us

 

Preschool Services 859-342-2427

Preschool Director- Jessica Soules Jessica.Soules@erlanger.kyschools.us

EES E3C Coordinator- Amy Cooley Amy.cooley@erlanger.kyschools.us

 

Special Education Services 859-342-2427

Administrative Assistant- Sharon Lewis Sharon.Lewis@erlanger.kyschools.us

Special Education Director-Chris Klosinski Chris.klosinski@erlanger.kyschools.us

English as a Second Language Services 859-342-2427 

EL Coordinator- Nichole Neuhard- Nichole.neuhard@erlanger.kyschools.us

 

Transportation and Facilities 859-727-4970

Transportation and Maintenance Director- Joe Lewis Joe.lewis@erlanger.kyschools.us

 

District Athletics 859-727-1555, Ext. 729

Bill Pilgram- Bill.pilgram@erlanger.kyschools.us

 

District Office 859-727-2009

Human Resources Manager- Insurance, Benefits, Frontline Jennifer Mahon Jennifer.mahon@erlanger.kyschools.us

Finance-Purchasing   Karen Roddy Karen.Roddy@erlanger.kyschools.us

Finance- Accounts Payable- Tina McGuire- Tina.mcguire@erlanger.kyschools.us

Central Office Front Desk -Transportation, Maintenance, Substitutes- Monica Mackie Monica.mackie@erlanger.kyschools.us

Finance- Student Activity, Extra Duty, Accounting- Rachel O'Hara rachel.ohara@erlanger.kyschools.us

Payroll Supervisor- Mandy Crenshaw- mandy.crenshaw@erlanger.kyschools.us

Chief Information Officer- Laura Deters Laura.deters@erlanger.kyschools.us

Instructional Coordinator-Technology Stefanie Stubblefield Stefanie.stubblefield@erlanger.kyschools.us

Finance Director- Lisa Goetz Lisa.Goetz@erlanger.kyschools.us

Director of Pupil Personnel- Safety, Attendance- Shawn Neace Shawn.Neace@erlanger.kyschools.us

Instructional Coordinator- Student Services- Al Powleit  Al.Powleit@erlanger.kyschools.us

Director of District Wide Programs-Michael Goodenough Michael.Goodenough@erlanger.kyschools.us

Assistant Superintendent- Curriculum, Instruction-District Operations- Matt Engel Matt.engel@erlanger.kyschools.us

Superintendent- All categories- and District Operations- Chad Molley Chad.Molley@erlanger.kyschools.us